Committee Members

Further to the recent AGM the new elected PSA Committee for 2018/19:-

Co-ChairAndrina Wright
Co-ChairKaren Maka
TreasurerJulie Agutter
SecretaryHayley Townsend

Continuing Members:- Tiffani Fenn, Kirsty Muir, Shona Kemp, Jo Siebert, Samantha George, Emma Manchee, Marie Phillipson, Bronia Shephard, Ana Cutmore, Lee Stangar, Sarah Christian and Jane Hayden.

New Members: Catherine Goodchild, Dawn Harris, Lindsay Palmer.

We would like to thank all of you for your continued support.

Thank you