Holiday/Term Dates 2018 – 2019

Edit
Non Pupil Day Monday 3rd September 2018
Autumn Term Commences Tuesday 4th September 2018
Half-Term Monday 22nd October 2018 to Friday 26th October 2018
Non Pupil Day Monday 19th November 2018
Christmas Break Thursday 20th December 2018 to Wednesday 2nd January 2019
Spring Term Commences Thursday 3rd January 2019
Half-Term Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019
Easter Break Monday 8th April 2019 – Monday 22nd April 2019
Summer Term Commences Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May Day Monday 6th May 2019
Non Pupil Day Friday 24th May 2019
Half-Term Monday 27th May 2019 – Friday 31st May 2019
Summer Holiday Commences Friday 19th July 2019
Non Pupil Day Monday 22nd July 2019
Non Pupil Day Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

NON PUPIL DAYS – 2018/2019

The 5 NPDs for the next academic year 2018-2019 are:

· Monday 3rd September 2018

· Monday 19th November 2018

· Friday 24th May 2019

· Monday 22nd July 2019

· Tuesday 23rd July 2019