,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020-2021

Academic Year 2021-2022

Autumn 2021

INSET - Wednesday 1st September 2021

Term Begins – Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half Term – Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

ATTAIN INSET – Friday 12th November 2021

Last Day of Term – Friday 17th December 2021

 

 

Spring 2022

Term Begins – Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term – Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

INSET - Monday 21st February 2022

Last Day of Term – Friday 1st April 2022

 

Summer 2022

Term Begins – Tuesday 19th April 2022

INSET – Friday 29th April 2022

Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term – Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

INSET – Monday 6th June 2022

Last Day of Term – Friday 22nd July 2022

X
Hit enter to search