,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

Academic Year 2021-2022

School term and holiday dates for Rayne Primary and Nursery School are shown below. Further key dates for events during the academic year may be found here

Autumn Term

INSET - Wednesday 1st September 2021

Term Begins – Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half Term – Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

INSET – Friday 12th November 2021

Last Day of Term – Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term

Term Begins – Tuesday 4th January 2022

Half Term – Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

INSET - Monday 21st February 2022

Last Day of Term – Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term

Term Begins – Tuesday 19th April 2022

INSET – Friday 29th April 2022

Bank Holiday – Monday 2nd May 2022

Half Term – Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022

INSET – Monday 6th June 2022; Friday 22nd July 2022

Last Day of Term – Friday 22nd July 2022

Academic Year 2022-2023

Autumn Term

Thursday 1 September 2022 – Tuesday 20 December 2022

Half Term 24 October – 28 October

Spring Term

Thursday 5 January 2023 – Friday 31 March 2023

Half Term 13 February - 17 February 

Summer Term

Monday 17 April 2023 – Friday 21 July 2023

Half Term 29 May – 2 June, and May Bank Holiday, 1 May

X
Hit enter to search